Another Great Snow Day!

Posted on

Today was another perfect snow day! School was out an hour early and I had some time to work on some important projects I’m doing. All is so peaceful here when it’s snowing out. Snow just makes me so calm, and it’s the perfect time to sit down and concentrate on what needs to be done.

After a nice relaxing afternoon, I took some pictures for you to get a glimpse of what it’s like outside. The pictures aren’t as nearly as amazing as the real thing, but that’s alright. I got some with Rocky in them too! 🙂

Just outside my window.
Rocky trotting through the snow, having a great time.
Another one of Rocky, he finally noticed me here.
Look at the snow on those trees!
One last picture of Rocky.
Leave a Reply

