My Idea: In Progress

Posted on

A few days ago I posted about making a new page about healthy foods for birds here. Well, I’ve started making some progress. I’ve already written up some different types of food that I’d like to include, and I have also been reading up on them. I will be adding more later so hopefully I will stick to my goal and have it ready by the end of the month.

On a side-note, Rocky is doing even better and today I walked him around a bit so that he could relieve himself. He also got to greet some visitors that were ski-doing outside. He enjoyed the walk, and I bet the fresh air was good for him. Tomorrow I’ll be making another post about his progress, so stick around!

Leave a Reply

