Busy, Busy Bee

Posted on

I haven’t done The Cage Chronicles in a while. That is mostly because I have been busy with a lot of school work, along with fund-raising and the Science Fair going on at my school. The birds have been a bit neglected because of this, so I’m going to make a few goodies for them tomorrow and the next to make it up to them. I plan on doing a thorough clean-out of the cage and the area around it so that they can be more comfortable. I’ll also be searching for some new toy ideas, hopefully they will like the ideas I come up with. 🙂

Leave a Reply

