Happy Easter of 2011!

Posted on

Happy Easter everyone!

Yesterday we celebrated Easter and got lots of chocolates and goodies for the whole family. Easter can be so fun with all of the gifts, egg hunts and surprises! I also love having turkey dinners over at my grandmother’s house. This year we all had a great time and for desert we had some cake, ice cream cake and apple crisp. I just love warmed up apple crisp with vanilla ice cream melting on top, it’s so delicious!

Happy Easter!

I hope everyone else had a great Easter weekend like I did, and if you don’t celebrate Easter then I hope you had a great weekend anyway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

