I’ve Got to Catch Up!

Posted on

First, I’d like to apologize for falling behind on posts. I finally realize how hard writing, and keeping a blog up to date really is! There is so much going on throughout the day that I rarely get the time to post on here anymore, but I’ll try to do my best to catch up during summer break.

There are a few things that I wanted to post about this past week that I haven’t gotten the chance to write. I think that I need to use my free time more efficiently so that I have at least an hour each day to dedicate to this blog, and reading other blogs.

One big reason why I don’t post that often now is because I get so distracted! My laptop that I use is located in one of the busiest places in my house. It is in the living room, which is connected to the kitchen/dining room area, and one of the busier entrances of our house is there too! I get distracted by the television, guests arriving at the house, and the constant reminder of food available just a few feet away.

I’m considering moving the laptop stand downstairs so that I can concentrate better. That way I can spend more time with the birds down there at the same time. 🙂

Hopefully I’ll find some time this week to post more, but if not then I’ll be sure to post tons of pictures and catch up on all my missed posts soon enough!

Leave a Reply

