July At Last, Happy Canada Day!

Posted on

We made it through June, and July has now begun. And great news too! It’s Canada Day! I’m from Canada so I was obviously celebrating today. My family and I were all away from our home today because I was playing in a softball game, but we still had a little celebration. Our last game of the night was lit up by many sets of fireworks, going off from all directions. There were lots of colors, especially gold. It was really beautiful, and everyone at the ballfields had a great view. I hope everyone else had as good a day as we did! Happy Canada Day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

