Parrot Comforts

Posted on

I recently added a blog called Parrot Comforts to the “Blogs I Read” category of links but I just realized I already did. I must have forgotten adding it, but oh well. This blog has some great information that you should definitely check out, and did I mention pictures?!  I forget where I found it, but I finally decided to add it to my list.

Whenever I end up finding a blog, I usually finish reading the whole thing from start to finish before I add it to my list of blogs. I don’t know why, but I feel like I have to read all of the posts before I do for some reason, I think it is because I like to know what kind of blog I’m linking to, but I’m not sure. This one I already added to my list, but I forgot and added it again after reading it. It just shows you how forgetful I am. Not all of my links were posted about yet though, so at least I posted about this one.

Well anyway, go and check out this blog when you get a chance, you won’t be disappointed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

